Ryan Boss

Click here to edit subtitle

NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON !

Ryan Boss Calendar


                                                                         2015 LIVE SHOWS 

                                                    
August 

Fri 26th Aug -   9-1am Tavern on Main - Snellville GA

Sat 27th Aug -  7.30-10.30 Bourbon St Grille, 90A Public Sq N. Dahlonega Ga 30533


Sept - 

Fri 2nd Sept -  7-10 Sunset Grill -  1000 Victoria Landing Dr, Woodstock, GA 30189

Sun 4th Sept -  1-4pm Bourbon Street Grille Dahlonega GA 

Fri 9th Sept -  6.30pm- 9.30 Cue at Peachtree Corners GA

Sat 10th Sept -  2.45 - 3.30pm Yellow Daisy Festival - Stone Mountain 

Fri 16th Sept - 9-1am Big Daddys 807 Edelweiss Strasse Helen GA 30545

Sat 17th Sept - Private Event - Atlanta

Fri 23rd Sept  7pm - 10pm - Century House Tavern 125 E. Main St Woodstock GA 

Sat 24th Sept - 6 -9pm  Blue Ridge Brewery - Blue Ridge  

Fri 30th Sept -  7.30-10.30 Bourbon St Grille, 90A Public Sq N. Dahlonega Ga 30533


Oct

Fri 7th Oct - 9-12 Sidelines - Holly Springs GA

Fri 14th Oct -   9-1am Big Daddys 807 Edelweiss Strasse Helen GA 30545

Sat 15th Oct  6.30pm- 9.30 Cue at Peachtree Corners GA

Fri 21st Oct -  7pm - 10pm - Century House Tavern 125 E. Main St Woodstock GA 

Fri 28th Oct -  9-1am Tavern on Main - Snellville GA

Sat 29th Oct  6.30pm- 9.30 Cue at Peachtree Corners GA

NOV 

Fri 4th Nov - Hard Rock Gatlinburg TN

Sat 4th Nov - Hard Rock  Gatlinburg TN


Fri - 18th Nov  9-1am Big Daddys 807 Edelweiss Strasse Helen GA 30545


DEC


Fri 9th Dec -  9-1am Big Daddys 807 Edelweiss Strasse Helen GA 30545 

Fri 16th Dec -  9-1am Tavern on Main - Snellville GA